Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Discover Weekend Programming
-
Mon, Apr 1
Settler's Campus Café
-
Tue, Apr 2
Settler's Campus Café
-
Wed, Apr 3
Settler's Campus Café
-
Thu, Apr 4
Settler's Campus Café
-
Fri, Apr 5
Settler's Campus Café
-
Sat, Apr 6
Discover Weekend Programming
-
Sun, Apr 7
Discover Weekend Programming
-
Mon, Apr 8
Settler's Campus Café
-
Tue, Apr 9
Settler's Campus Café
-
Wed, Apr 10
Settler's Campus Café
-
Thu, Apr 11
Settler's Campus Café
-
Fri, Apr 12
Settler's Campus Café
-
Sat, Apr 13
Discover Weekend Programming
-