Recreation Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Vista's New Year's Eve Party-$5
-
Westbrook, CT
Tue, Jan 1
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Wed, Jan 2
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Thu, Jan 3
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Monster Mini-Golf and Laser Tag-$88
-
Orange, CT
Sun, Jan 6
Bowling- $50
-
East Haven, CT
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Artist Trading Cards-$150
-
Madison Campus: Visual Arts Room
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Wed, Jan 9
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Thu, Jan 10
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Inspired by Matisse- $100
-
Downtown Madison Campus
CT River Museum-$26
-
Essex, CT
Sun, Jan 13
Bowling Club - Session 1 -$97
-
Meeting in Westbrook
Monster Mini-Golf and Laser Tag-$82
-
Orange, CT
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Artist Trading Cards-$150
-
Madison Campus: Visual Arts Room
Private Voice Lessons-$400
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Wed, Jan 16
Artistic Expressions Club-$141
-
Meeting in Westbrook Rec Room
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Thu, Jan 17
YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Inspired by Matisse- $100
-
Downtown Madison Campus
Bowling-$39
-
Groton, CT
Sister Act Auditions
-
Vista's Madison 107 Campus
Sun, Jan 20
Bowling Club - Session 1 -$97
-
Meeting in Westbrook
Mystic Aquarium-$80
-
Mystic, CT
Sister Act Auditions
-
Vista's Madison 107 Campus
Mon, Jan 21
CrossFit Club-Session 1-$127
-
Meet at Hammonasset CrossFit
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Private Voice Lessons-$400
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
Subscribe to Alerts YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Kung Fu Hip Hop-$275
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
Subscribe to Alerts Broadway Jazz-$275
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
Subscribe to Alerts Artistic Expressions Club-$141
-
Meeting in Westbrook Rec Room
Subscribe to Alerts YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Adaptive Spinning Club-$209
-
Meet at the Westbrook Campus
Subscribe to Alerts YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Inspired by Matisse- $100
-
Downtown Madison Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Mohegan Sun Casino Arcade-$86
-
Uncasville, CT
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling Club - Session 1 -$97
-
Meeting in Westbrook
Subscribe to Alerts Movie and Popcorn-$39
-
Westbrook, CT
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts CrossFit Club-Session 1-$127
-
Meet at Hammonasset CrossFit
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Artist Trading Cards-$150
-
Madison Campus: Visual Arts Room
Subscribe to Alerts Private Voice Lessons-$400
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
Subscribe to Alerts YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Kung Fu Hip Hop-$275
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
Subscribe to Alerts Broadway Jazz-$275
-
Madison Campus: Staff Room
Subscribe to Alerts Artistic Expressions Club-$141
-
Meeting in Westbrook Rec Room
Subscribe to Alerts YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Adaptive Spinning Club-$209
-
Meet at the Westbrook Campus
Subscribe to Alerts YMCA
-
Valley Shore YMCA - Westbrook, CT
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Inspired by Matisse- $100
-
Downtown Madison Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Dave and Busters-$73
-
Manchester, CT