Recreation Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit.
Tue, Jun 1
Virtual Mindfulness and Yoga Club
-
Zoom
Wed, Jun 2
Virtual Writing Inspired By Music
-
Zoom
Virtual Earth, Sky, and Ocean
-
Zoom
Thu, Jun 3
Walking Club
-
Meet at Westbrook Campus
Fri, Jun 4
Animal Painting
-
CTA Room 2 - Creations
Virtual Movie Club Session 2
-
Zoom
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Bowling Club Session 2
-
Mad 105 Building - Connect
Mon, Jun 7
CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit.
Tue, Jun 8
Virtual Mindfulness and Yoga Club
-
Zoom
Wed, Jun 9
Virtual Earth, Sky, and Ocean
-
Zoom
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Animal Painting
-
CTA Room 2 - Creations
Virtual Movie Club Session 2
-
Zoom
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Bowling Club Session 2
-
Mad 105 Building - Connect
Mon, Jun 14
CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit.
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Animal Painting
-
CTA Room 2 - Creations
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling Club Session 2
-
Mad 105 Building - Connect
Mon, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit.
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Animal Painting
-
CTA Room 2 - Creations
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling Club Session 2
-
Mad 105 Building - Connect
Mon, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit.
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3