Recreation Calendar

In order to participate in the Vista's recreation activities, participants must be a Vista student or member with a recreation membership.  Prices listed in the calendar do not include the membership fee.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit
Tue, Nov 30
Movement, Yoga and Well-Being Club
-
Madison Campus 107
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Board and Card Games Club
-
Vista Madison Campus 105
Sun, Dec 5
Arcade Club
-
Meet at the Westbrook Campus
Mon, Dec 6
CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Arcade Club
-
Meet at the Westbrook Campus
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Arcade Club
-
Meet at the Westbrook Campus
Mon, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts CrossFit Club - Session 2
-
Madison Hammonasset CrossFit
Tue, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Movement, Yoga and Well-Being Club
-
Madison Campus 107
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1